Advisory Committee

If you are interested in serving on CARES’ Advisory Committee, please contact Ken Morton at (541) 274-7239.

Marty Ledgerwood, Committee Chair

Vice President, D.A. Davidson, and Co.

Renea Wood, Secretary

Project Coordinator, Sky Lakes Medical Center Foundation

Patricia Anderson

President, Klamath Falls’ Exchange Club & Retired Community Development Specialist

Erin Cox

Assistant Professor, Oregon Institute of Technology

Ursula Gailis

Retired Registered Nurse

Dave Groff

County Counsel, Klamath County

Lauren Jespersen

Director, Sky Lakes Medical Center Foundation

Terry Kenfield

Retired Teacher & Former Director, Friends of the Children

Joy McInnes

Manager, Klamath Works

Ken Morton

Director, Klamath-Lake CARES

RaShell Peterson

Leadership Gift Officer, University Advancement, Oregon Institute of Technology

Bryan Phillips

Vice President of Commercial Lending & Community Relations, U.S. Bank

Don York

Vice President of Human Resources, Sky Lakes Medical Center

About Us


Advisory Committee



Quick Links